Skip to main content
 RCampus - Learning, ePortfolios, Assessments, Outcomes
Enter your login name here, or click here to go to the login page.
Enter your password:
login
forgot?

tutor profile

 

About Me:
User Name hahrot
Level of Education College Sophomore
About Me My major is Computer Science. I used to be a student gifted in Math prior to college. My current GPA is 4.0.
My tutoring philosophy: I guide my student to the answer based on his point of view.
Teaching Experience 1 year of tutoring at both of my campuses and several private students. My supervisor gave me an almost absolute score on his evaluation of my tutoring.
Related Experience I got a certificate of being an Advanced Tutor in Dec 2003 (the training program was certified by CRLA-College Reading and Learning Association)
contact me
Subjects:

Category Subject Type Description
Computers Computer Programming Tutor view
Math Mathematics Tutor view

contact me
Areas Served:

  I can travel up to 10 miles from zipcode 92703.

Notes I have a car and can tutor my students at their home.
contact me
Hourly Fee:

 
Fee $10.00
Notes The rate depends on what kind of help you need and how far I have to drive. I understand that students do not have much money (me either...), so don't worry; "we can work it out" (it is the name of a song by my favorite Beatles by the way :) )
contact me

Bookmark this page:   rcampus rcampus  
About Education Sites & Communities My Account Support
About RCampus
Terms of Use
Security & Privacy
Site Map
Case Studies
Classrooms
ePortfolios
Rubrics
Coursework
Grades
Book Exchange
Tutors
Website Gallery
Basic Groups
Study Groups
Club websites
Faculty Groups
My Account Settings
My Messages
My Calendar
My To-do List
My Favorites
My Documents
Free Sign up
Log in
Help & FAQ
Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 Reazon Systems, Inc.  All rights reserved.